Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Racism....Hate Messages ETC ETC ETC loooooooolz.

If there is one thing I LOVE logging on to. It's brainwashed bullshitters who don't have a clue on what they're talking about :D phahhahaah! This morning.. Poor Owen staying off school because of food poisoning :( Is being blessed with words of encouragement to carry on playing ;)

U KNO U LUV ME ;D

Lets start of with this clueless bitch xD Emily lovey... You're about 3 days behind on the drama you're so desperate to involve yourself in! It's probably the reason the people on your wall are telling you to stop. Because you're trying to light a fire that's just been put out spud :D


(Click Image To Make Larger)

Emily you have no idea what is even going on. You've not got half the story yet. So Here is my advice to you. 
STAY OUT OF IT YOU THICKO :P 
Hope you love my pearls of wisdom (i) 

RACIST PIECE OF SHIT.
I would like to show everyone what racism MSP holds for every user. I have no idea if this person who I wont name is jealous of me. Trying to impress someone or just finding something to do whilst they're stuck in the beach scrounging for coins ;) 



(Click To Make Larger)

So... I'm happily about to go rate movies when I get this racist scum popping up to me calling me disgusting names. Calling me the usual P... Word which I found disgusting. 
I honestly hope you get your PC locked out you vile person.  I have muslim friends which I have a laugh with.  With me however.. ;) Wanna know a secret?

I'M WHITE WITH BLONDE HAIR AND BLUE EYES U STUPID TWAT. AHAHHAHA!


( Click To Make Larger ) 

I thought I'd save the best till last. I'm not even gonna say anything about this one. I'll let the readers' minds think their own thoughts of you :p 












Monday, 7 September 2015

So it seems people can't enough of me

Well it seems that a certain group of people and there little leader cant go a day without trying to hurt me endlessly.. and they finally got their ultimate attack against me looooolz. They've managed to get my IMVU account terminated ¬.¬ I'll hold the white flag up to that one.
I cannot be bothered getting IMVU to give me my account back so I've just decided to take it easy and open a NEW and BETTER account :D I've had sooooo much fun doing the usual - getting better outfits, Setting up a sick homepage, buying VIP, a fresh friends list etc etc and my favourite - KNOWING YOU AND YOUR LITTLE FRIENDS CANT STALK ME CUS YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHO THE FUCK I AM :P LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLZ :D
Oh and as for the person this is aimed DIRECTLY at you
I know who you are, I wont name you for the obvious reasons and cus I'm being the better person.
I'm just glad now I can play IMVU knowing I wont have to worry you're watching my account 24/7 :p HAHAHA!

Unfortunately I can't upload pictures for some reason So when I can ;) I'll let you know :p

CIAO




Thursday, 2 April 2015

BULLYING FROM A SO CALLED 'friend' -.-

So people think it's okay to bully someone because they clearly aren't getting there own way or that if they know that THEY'RE in the wrong... Sound familiar SAHD and CIANNA! Now even when it was just between Cianna and Foot, Sahd you thought you'd just put on a pair of pants and jump into the back end of Cianna's pantomime horse and decide to get involved with giving kate shit -.- Tbh your both just as pathetic at times and deserve each other.

 
So you think this is okay to send to someone? NO its bullying and you're BOTH just as guilty about it.
 
So sahd what are you going to say to this? Nothing as per usual and continue to lick anyone's ass to get them on ur side... hmm... you need a wake up call desperately -.-
 
And I don't just have one picture of this bullying, I have more talking about Kateth's MUM!
 
 




Now we have even worse name calling eh... What's this? Big mamma.. Hmmm oh and another calling someone what you love to talk - SHIT -.-

You both are a good couple because you're both just as bad as each other and it's pathetic the way you're treating people. I will happily expose your usernames too if I have to...